All flights departing toLima KL 743

Yesterday, 23 July

  • Original departure time
    09:55
    Expected time
    10:06
    Destination
    Lima-LIM
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 743, AF 8243

Today, 24 July

  • Original departure time
    09:55
    Expected time
    10:09
    Destination
    Lima-LIM
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 743, AF 8243

Friday, 26 July

  • Original departure time
    09:55
    Destination
    Lima-LIM
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 743, AF 8243

Saturday, 27 July

  • Original departure time
    09:55
    Destination
    Lima-LIM
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 743, AF 8243

Sunday, 28 July

  • Original departure time
    09:55
    Destination
    Lima-LIM
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 743, AF 8243

Monday, 29 July

  • Original departure time
    09:55
    Destination
    Lima-LIM
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 743, AF 8243

Tuesday, 30 July

  • Original departure time
    09:55
    Destination
    Lima-LIM
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 743, AF 8243

Wednesday, 31 July

  • Original departure time
    09:55
    Destination
    Lima-LIM
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 743

Friday, 2 August

  • Original departure time
    09:55
    Destination
    Lima-LIM
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 743

Saturday, 3 August

  • Original departure time
    09:55
    Destination
    Lima-LIM
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 743

Sunday, 4 August

  • Original departure time
    09:55
    Destination
    Lima-LIM
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 743

Monday, 5 August

  • Original departure time
    09:55
    Destination
    Lima-LIM
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 743

Tuesday, 6 August

  • Original departure time
    09:55
    Destination
    Lima-LIM
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 743

Wednesday, 7 August

  • Original departure time
    09:55
    Destination
    Lima-LIM
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 743

Friday, 9 August

  • Original departure time
    09:55
    Destination
    Lima-LIM
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 743

Saturday, 10 August

  • Original departure time
    09:55
    Destination
    Lima-LIM
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 743

Sunday, 11 August

  • Original departure time
    09:55
    Destination
    Lima-LIM
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 743

Monday, 12 August

  • Original departure time
    09:55
    Destination
    Lima-LIM
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 743

Tuesday, 13 August

  • Original departure time
    09:55
    Destination
    Lima-LIM
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 743

Wednesday, 14 August

  • Original departure time
    09:55
    Destination
    Lima-LIM
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 743

Current departure times at Schiphol

Find the departure time of a flight at Schiphol, by entering the destination, flight number or airline. In the list of results, you will find the most current flight information of the departing flight you want to follow. You can search for departing flights up to 21 days in advance. Of course, the information about the departure time of a flight for today, is the most accurate. Good to know: all flights are definitively in our system only 48 hours in advance.