All flights departing toLisbon TP 671

Yesterday, 19 July

  • Original departure time
    17:20
    Expected time
    19:09
    Destination
    Lisbon-LIS
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    TP 671

Today, 20 July

  • Original departure time
    18:15
    Expected time
    19:16
    Destination
    Lisbon-LIS
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    TP 671

Tomorrow, 21 July

  • Original departure time
    17:20
    Destination
    Lisbon-LIS
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    TP 671

Monday, 22 July

  • Original departure time
    17:20
    Destination
    Lisbon-LIS
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    TP 671

Tuesday, 23 July

  • Original departure time
    17:20
    Destination
    Lisbon-LIS
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    TP 671

Wednesday, 24 July

  • Original departure time
    17:25
    Destination
    Lisbon-LIS
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    TP 671

Thursday, 25 July

  • Original departure time
    17:20
    Destination
    Lisbon-LIS
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    TP 671

Friday, 26 July

  • Original departure time
    17:20
    Destination
    Lisbon-LIS
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    TP 671

Saturday, 27 July

  • Original departure time
    18:15
    Destination
    Lisbon-LIS
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    TP 671

Sunday, 28 July

  • Original departure time
    17:20
    Destination
    Lisbon-LIS
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    TP 671

Monday, 29 July

  • Original departure time
    17:20
    Destination
    Lisbon-LIS
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    TP 671

Tuesday, 30 July

  • Original departure time
    17:20
    Destination
    Lisbon-LIS
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    TP 671

Wednesday, 31 July

  • Original departure time
    17:25
    Destination
    Lisbon-LIS
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    TP 671

Thursday, 1 August

  • Original departure time
    17:20
    Destination
    Lisbon-LIS
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    TP 671

Friday, 2 August

  • Original departure time
    17:20
    Destination
    Lisbon-LIS
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    TP 671

Saturday, 3 August

  • Original departure time
    18:15
    Destination
    Lisbon-LIS
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    TP 671

Sunday, 4 August

  • Original departure time
    17:20
    Destination
    Lisbon-LIS
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    TP 671

Monday, 5 August

  • Original departure time
    17:20
    Destination
    Lisbon-LIS
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    TP 671

Tuesday, 6 August

  • Original departure time
    17:20
    Destination
    Lisbon-LIS
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    TP 671

Wednesday, 7 August

  • Original departure time
    17:25
    Destination
    Lisbon-LIS
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    TP 671

Current departure times at Schiphol

Find the departure time of a flight at Schiphol, by entering the destination, flight number or airline. In the list of results, you will find the most current flight information of the departing flight you want to follow. You can search for departing flights up to 21 days in advance. Of course, the information about the departure time of a flight for today, is the most accurate. Good to know: all flights are definitively in our system only 48 hours in advance.