All flights departing toPrague KL 1355

Yesterday, 19 July

  • Original departure time
    12:10
    Expected time
    15:56
    Destination
    Prague-PRG
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1355, CI 9399, DL 9533

Tomorrow, 21 July

  • Original departure time
    12:15
    Destination
    Prague-PRG
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1355, CI 9399, DL 9533

Monday, 22 July

  • Original departure time
    12:10
    Destination
    Prague-PRG
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1355, CI 9399, DL 9533

Tuesday, 23 July

  • Original departure time
    12:10
    Destination
    Prague-PRG
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1355, CI 9399, DL 9533

Wednesday, 24 July

  • Original departure time
    12:10
    Destination
    Prague-PRG
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1355, CI 9399, DL 9533

Thursday, 25 July

  • Original departure time
    12:10
    Destination
    Prague-PRG
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1355, CI 9399, DL 9533

Friday, 26 July

  • Original departure time
    12:10
    Destination
    Prague-PRG
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1355

Saturday, 27 July

  • Original departure time
    12:15
    Destination
    Prague-PRG
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1355

Sunday, 28 July

  • Original departure time
    12:10
    Destination
    Prague-PRG
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1355

Monday, 29 July

  • Original departure time
    12:10
    Destination
    Prague-PRG
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1355

Tuesday, 30 July

  • Original departure time
    12:10
    Destination
    Prague-PRG
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1355

Wednesday, 31 July

  • Original departure time
    12:10
    Destination
    Prague-PRG
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1355

Thursday, 1 August

  • Original departure time
    12:10
    Destination
    Prague-PRG
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1355

Friday, 2 August

  • Original departure time
    12:10
    Destination
    Prague-PRG
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1355

Saturday, 3 August

  • Original departure time
    12:10
    Destination
    Prague-PRG
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1355

Sunday, 4 August

  • Original departure time
    12:10
    Destination
    Prague-PRG
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1355

Monday, 5 August

  • Original departure time
    12:10
    Destination
    Prague-PRG
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1355

Tuesday, 6 August

  • Original departure time
    12:10
    Destination
    Prague-PRG
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1355

Wednesday, 7 August

  • Original departure time
    12:10
    Destination
    Prague-PRG
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1355

Thursday, 8 August

  • Original departure time
    12:10
    Destination
    Prague-PRG
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1355

Current departure times at Schiphol

Find the departure time of a flight at Schiphol, by entering the destination, flight number or airline. In the list of results, you will find the most current flight information of the departing flight you want to follow. You can search for departing flights up to 21 days in advance. Of course, the information about the departure time of a flight for today, is the most accurate. Good to know: all flights are definitively in our system only 48 hours in advance.