All flights departing toVerona HV 5461

Yesterday, 20 July

  • Original departure time
    05:50
    Expected time
    06:23
    Destination
    Verona-VRN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 5461, KL 2747

Today, 21 July

  • Original departure time
    13:20
    Destination
    Verona-VRN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 5461, DL 7497, KL 2747

Tuesday, 23 July

  • Original departure time
    19:50
    Destination
    Verona-VRN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 5461, KL 2747

Thursday, 25 July

  • Original departure time
    06:55
    Destination
    Verona-VRN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 5461, DL 7495, KL 2747

Friday, 26 July

  • Original departure time
    13:30
    Destination
    Verona-VRN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 5461, DL 7492, KL 2747

Saturday, 27 July

  • Original departure time
    05:50
    Destination
    Verona-VRN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 5461, KL 2747

Sunday, 28 July

  • Original departure time
    13:20
    Destination
    Verona-VRN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 5461

Tuesday, 30 July

  • Original departure time
    19:50
    Destination
    Verona-VRN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 5461

Thursday, 1 August

  • Original departure time
    06:55
    Destination
    Verona-VRN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 5461

Friday, 2 August

  • Original departure time
    13:30
    Destination
    Verona-VRN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 5461

Saturday, 3 August

  • Original departure time
    05:50
    Destination
    Verona-VRN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 5461

Sunday, 4 August

  • Original departure time
    13:20
    Destination
    Verona-VRN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 5461

Tuesday, 6 August

  • Original departure time
    19:50
    Destination
    Verona-VRN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 5461

Thursday, 8 August

  • Original departure time
    06:55
    Destination
    Verona-VRN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 5461

Friday, 9 August

  • Original departure time
    13:30
    Destination
    Verona-VRN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 5461

Saturday, 10 August

  • Original departure time
    05:50
    Destination
    Verona-VRN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 5461

Sunday, 11 August

  • Original departure time
    13:20
    Destination
    Verona-VRN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 5461

Tuesday, 13 August

  • Original departure time
    19:50
    Destination
    Verona-VRN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 5461

Thursday, 15 August

  • Original departure time
    06:55
    Destination
    Verona-VRN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 5461

Friday, 16 August

  • Original departure time
    13:30
    Destination
    Verona-VRN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 5461

Current departure times at Schiphol

Find the departure time of a flight at Schiphol, by entering the destination, flight number or airline. In the list of results, you will find the most current flight information of the departing flight you want to follow. You can search for departing flights up to 21 days in advance. Of course, the information about the departure time of a flight for today, is the most accurate. Good to know: all flights are definitively in our system only 48 hours in advance.