All flights departing toGuangzhou CZ 308

Yesterday, 20 July

  • Original departure time
    13:40
    Expected time
    13:54
    Destination
    Guangzhou-CAN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    CZ 308

Today, 21 July

  • Original departure time
    13:35
    Destination
    Guangzhou-CAN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    CZ 308

Tomorrow, 22 July

  • Original departure time
    13:35
    Destination
    Guangzhou-CAN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    CZ 308

Tuesday, 23 July

  • Original departure time
    13:35
    Destination
    Guangzhou-CAN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    CZ 308

Wednesday, 24 July

  • Original departure time
    13:35
    Destination
    Guangzhou-CAN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    CZ 308

Thursday, 25 July

  • Original departure time
    14:55
    Destination
    Guangzhou-CAN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    CZ 308

Friday, 26 July

  • Original departure time
    13:35
    Destination
    Guangzhou-CAN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    CZ 308

Saturday, 27 July

  • Original departure time
    13:40
    Destination
    Guangzhou-CAN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    CZ 308

Thursday, 1 August

  • Original departure time
    13:35
    Destination
    Guangzhou-CAN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    CZ 308

Saturday, 3 August

  • Original departure time
    13:40
    Destination
    Guangzhou-CAN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    CZ 308

Monday, 5 August

  • Original departure time
    13:35
    Destination
    Guangzhou-CAN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    CZ 308

Tuesday, 6 August

  • Original departure time
    13:35
    Destination
    Guangzhou-CAN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    CZ 308

Wednesday, 7 August

  • Original departure time
    13:35
    Destination
    Guangzhou-CAN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    CZ 308

Thursday, 8 August

  • Original departure time
    13:35
    Destination
    Guangzhou-CAN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    CZ 308

Friday, 9 August

  • Original departure time
    13:35
    Destination
    Guangzhou-CAN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    CZ 308

Saturday, 10 August

  • Original departure time
    13:40
    Destination
    Guangzhou-CAN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    CZ 308

Sunday, 11 August

  • Original departure time
    13:35
    Destination
    Guangzhou-CAN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    CZ 308

Monday, 12 August

  • Original departure time
    13:35
    Destination
    Guangzhou-CAN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    CZ 308

Tuesday, 13 August

  • Original departure time
    13:35
    Destination
    Guangzhou-CAN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    CZ 308

Wednesday, 14 August

  • Original departure time
    13:35
    Destination
    Guangzhou-CAN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    CZ 308

Current departure times at Schiphol

Find the departure time of a flight at Schiphol, by entering the destination, flight number or airline. In the list of results, you will find the most current flight information of the departing flight you want to follow. You can search for departing flights up to 21 days in advance. Of course, the information about the departure time of a flight for today, is the most accurate. Good to know: all flights are definitively in our system only 48 hours in advance.