All flights departing toMilan Linate AZ 113

Yesterday, 20 July

  • Original departure time
    20:05
    Expected time
    21:33
    Destination
    Milan Linate-LIN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    AZ 113

Today, 21 July

  • Original departure time
    20:05
    Destination
    Milan Linate-LIN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    AZ 113

Tomorrow, 22 July

  • Original departure time
    20:05
    Destination
    Milan Linate-LIN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    AZ 113

Tuesday, 23 July

  • Original departure time
    20:05
    Destination
    Milan Linate-LIN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    AZ 113

Wednesday, 24 July

  • Original departure time
    20:05
    Destination
    Milan Linate-LIN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    AZ 113

Thursday, 25 July

  • Original departure time
    20:05
    Destination
    Milan Linate-LIN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    AZ 113

Friday, 26 July

  • Original departure time
    20:05
    Destination
    Milan Linate-LIN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    AZ 113

Saturday, 27 July

  • Original departure time
    20:05
    Destination
    Milan Linate-LIN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    AZ 113

Sunday, 28 July

  • Original departure time
    20:05
    Destination
    Milan Linate-LIN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    AZ 113

Monday, 29 July

  • Original departure time
    20:05
    Destination
    Milan Linate-LIN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    AZ 113

Tuesday, 30 July

  • Original departure time
    20:05
    Destination
    Milan Linate-LIN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    AZ 113

Wednesday, 31 July

  • Original departure time
    20:05
    Destination
    Milan Linate-LIN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    AZ 113

Thursday, 1 August

  • Original departure time
    20:05
    Destination
    Milan Linate-LIN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    AZ 113

Friday, 2 August

  • Original departure time
    20:05
    Destination
    Milan Linate-LIN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    AZ 113

Saturday, 3 August

  • Original departure time
    20:05
    Destination
    Milan Linate-LIN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    AZ 113

Sunday, 4 August

  • Original departure time
    20:05
    Destination
    Milan Linate-LIN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    AZ 113

Monday, 5 August

  • Original departure time
    20:05
    Destination
    Milan Linate-LIN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    AZ 113

Tuesday, 6 August

  • Original departure time
    20:05
    Destination
    Milan Linate-LIN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    AZ 113

Wednesday, 7 August

  • Original departure time
    20:05
    Destination
    Milan Linate-LIN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    AZ 113

Thursday, 8 August

  • Original departure time
    20:05
    Destination
    Milan Linate-LIN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    AZ 113

Current departure times at Schiphol

Find the departure time of a flight at Schiphol, by entering the destination, flight number or airline. In the list of results, you will find the most current flight information of the departing flight you want to follow. You can search for departing flights up to 21 days in advance. Of course, the information about the departure time of a flight for today, is the most accurate. Good to know: all flights are definitively in our system only 48 hours in advance.