All flights arriving fromDubrovnik KL 1980

Yesterday, 23 July

  • Original departure time
    15:55
    Expected time
    16:16
    Destination
    Dubrovnik-DBV
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1980, DL 9453

Today, 24 July

  • Original departure time
    15:55
    Destination
    Dubrovnik-DBV
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1980, DL 9453

Tomorrow, 25 July

  • Original departure time
    15:55
    Destination
    Dubrovnik-DBV
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1980, DL 9453

Friday, 26 July

  • Original departure time
    15:55
    Destination
    Dubrovnik-DBV
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1980, DL 9453

Saturday, 27 July

  • Original departure time
    15:55
    Destination
    Dubrovnik-DBV
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1980, DL 9489

Sunday, 28 July

  • Original departure time
    15:55
    Destination
    Dubrovnik-DBV
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1980, DL 9489

Monday, 29 July

  • Original departure time
    15:55
    Destination
    Dubrovnik-DBV
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1980, DL 9453

Tuesday, 30 July

  • Original departure time
    15:55
    Destination
    Dubrovnik-DBV
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1980

Wednesday, 31 July

  • Original departure time
    15:55
    Destination
    Dubrovnik-DBV
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1980

Thursday, 1 August

  • Original departure time
    15:55
    Destination
    Dubrovnik-DBV
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1980

Friday, 2 August

  • Original departure time
    15:55
    Destination
    Dubrovnik-DBV
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1980

Saturday, 3 August

  • Original departure time
    15:55
    Destination
    Dubrovnik-DBV
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1980

Sunday, 4 August

  • Original departure time
    15:55
    Destination
    Dubrovnik-DBV
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1980

Monday, 5 August

  • Original departure time
    15:55
    Destination
    Dubrovnik-DBV
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1980

Tuesday, 6 August

  • Original departure time
    15:55
    Destination
    Dubrovnik-DBV
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1980

Wednesday, 7 August

  • Original departure time
    15:55
    Destination
    Dubrovnik-DBV
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1980

Thursday, 8 August

  • Original departure time
    15:55
    Destination
    Dubrovnik-DBV
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1980

Friday, 9 August

  • Original departure time
    15:55
    Destination
    Dubrovnik-DBV
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1980

Saturday, 10 August

  • Original departure time
    15:55
    Destination
    Dubrovnik-DBV
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1980

Sunday, 11 August

  • Original departure time
    15:55
    Destination
    Dubrovnik-DBV
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1980

Current arrival times at Schiphol

Find the arrival time of a flight at Schiphol, by entering the origin, flight number or airline. In the list of results, you will find the most current flight information of the arriving flight you want to follow. You can search for arriving flights up to 21 days in advance. Of course, the information about the arrival time of a flight for today, is the most accurate. Good to know: all flights are definitively in our system only 48 hours in advance.