All flights arriving fromDublin KL 1138

Yesterday, 16 July

  • Original departure time
    13:50
    Destination
    Dublin-DUB
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1138, MU 1856, DL 9493, KQ 936

Today, 17 July

  • Original departure time
    13:50
    Expected time
    13:33
    Destination
    Dublin-DUB
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1138, MU 1856, DL 9493, KQ 936

Tomorrow, 18 July

  • Original departure time
    13:50
    Destination
    Dublin-DUB
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1138, MU 1856, DL 9493, KQ 936

Friday, 19 July

  • Original departure time
    13:50
    Destination
    Dublin-DUB
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1138, MU 1856, DL 9493, KQ 936

Monday, 22 July

  • Original departure time
    13:50
    Destination
    Dublin-DUB
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1138, MU 1856, DL 9493, KQ 936

Tuesday, 23 July

  • Original departure time
    13:50
    Destination
    Dublin-DUB
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1138

Wednesday, 24 July

  • Original departure time
    13:50
    Destination
    Dublin-DUB
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1138

Thursday, 25 July

  • Original departure time
    13:50
    Destination
    Dublin-DUB
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1138

Friday, 26 July

  • Original departure time
    13:50
    Destination
    Dublin-DUB
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1138

Monday, 29 July

  • Original departure time
    13:50
    Destination
    Dublin-DUB
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1138

Tuesday, 30 July

  • Original departure time
    13:50
    Destination
    Dublin-DUB
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1138

Wednesday, 31 July

  • Original departure time
    13:50
    Destination
    Dublin-DUB
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1138

Thursday, 1 August

  • Original departure time
    13:50
    Destination
    Dublin-DUB
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1138

Friday, 2 August

  • Original departure time
    13:50
    Destination
    Dublin-DUB
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1138

Monday, 5 August

  • Original departure time
    13:50
    Destination
    Dublin-DUB
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1138

Tuesday, 6 August

  • Original departure time
    13:50
    Destination
    Dublin-DUB
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1138

Wednesday, 7 August

  • Original departure time
    13:50
    Destination
    Dublin-DUB
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1138

Thursday, 8 August

  • Original departure time
    13:50
    Destination
    Dublin-DUB
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1138

Friday, 9 August

  • Original departure time
    13:50
    Destination
    Dublin-DUB
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1138

Monday, 12 August

  • Original departure time
    13:50
    Destination
    Dublin-DUB
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1138

Current arrival times at Schiphol

Find the arrival time of a flight at Schiphol, by entering the origin, flight number or airline. In the list of results, you will find the most current flight information of the arriving flight you want to follow. You can search for arriving flights up to 21 days in advance. Of course, the information about the arrival time of a flight for today, is the most accurate. Good to know: all flights are definitively in our system only 48 hours in advance.