All flights arriving fromLondon City KL 994

Thursday, 11 July

  • Original departure time
    21:10
    Expected time
    20:53
    Destination
    London City-LCY
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 994, VS 7028

Yesterday, 12 July

  • Original departure time
    21:10
    Expected time
    21:28
    Destination
    London City-LCY
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 994, VS 7028

Tomorrow, 14 July

  • Original departure time
    21:10
    Destination
    London City-LCY
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 994, VS 7028

Monday, 15 July

  • Original departure time
    21:10
    Destination
    London City-LCY
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 994, VS 7028

Tuesday, 16 July

  • Original departure time
    21:10
    Destination
    London City-LCY
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 994, VS 7028

Wednesday, 17 July

  • Original departure time
    21:10
    Destination
    London City-LCY
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 994, VS 7028

Thursday, 18 July

  • Original departure time
    21:10
    Destination
    London City-LCY
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 994, VS 7028

Friday, 19 July

  • Original departure time
    21:10
    Destination
    London City-LCY
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 994

Sunday, 21 July

  • Original departure time
    21:10
    Destination
    London City-LCY
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 994

Monday, 22 July

  • Original departure time
    21:10
    Destination
    London City-LCY
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 994

Tuesday, 23 July

  • Original departure time
    21:10
    Destination
    London City-LCY
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 994

Wednesday, 24 July

  • Original departure time
    21:10
    Destination
    London City-LCY
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 994

Thursday, 25 July

  • Original departure time
    21:10
    Destination
    London City-LCY
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 994

Friday, 26 July

  • Original departure time
    21:10
    Destination
    London City-LCY
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 994

Sunday, 28 July

  • Original departure time
    21:10
    Destination
    London City-LCY
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 994

Monday, 29 July

  • Original departure time
    21:10
    Destination
    London City-LCY
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 994

Tuesday, 30 July

  • Original departure time
    21:10
    Destination
    London City-LCY
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 994

Wednesday, 31 July

  • Original departure time
    21:10
    Destination
    London City-LCY
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 994

Thursday, 1 August

  • Original departure time
    21:10
    Destination
    London City-LCY
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 994

Friday, 2 August

  • Original departure time
    21:10
    Destination
    London City-LCY
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 994

Current arrival times at Schiphol

Find the arrival time of a flight at Schiphol, by entering the origin, flight number or airline. In the list of results, you will find the most current flight information of the arriving flight you want to follow. You can search for arriving flights up to 21 days in advance. Of course, the information about the arrival time of a flight for today, is the most accurate. Good to know: all flights are definitively in our system only 48 hours in advance.