All flights arriving fromSevilla HV 6728

Monday, 26 August

  • Original departure time
    13:05
    Destination
    Sevilla-SVQ
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 6728

Tuesday, 27 August

  • Original departure time
    23:00
    Destination
    Sevilla-SVQ
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 6728

Thursday, 29 August

  • Original departure time
    23:10
    Destination
    Sevilla-SVQ
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 6728

Friday, 30 August

  • Original departure time
    13:15
    Destination
    Sevilla-SVQ
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 6728

Saturday, 31 August

  • Original departure time
    23:55
    Destination
    Sevilla-SVQ
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 6728

Monday, 2 September

  • Original departure time
    13:05
    Destination
    Sevilla-SVQ
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 6728

Tuesday, 3 September

  • Original departure time
    23:00
    Destination
    Sevilla-SVQ
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 6728

Thursday, 5 September

  • Original departure time
    23:10
    Destination
    Sevilla-SVQ
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 6728

Friday, 6 September

  • Original departure time
    13:15
    Destination
    Sevilla-SVQ
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 6728

Saturday, 7 September

  • Original departure time
    23:55
    Destination
    Sevilla-SVQ
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 6728

Monday, 9 September

  • Original departure time
    13:05
    Destination
    Sevilla-SVQ
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 6728

Tuesday, 10 September

  • Original departure time
    23:00
    Destination
    Sevilla-SVQ
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 6728

Thursday, 12 September

  • Original departure time
    23:10
    Destination
    Sevilla-SVQ
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 6728

Friday, 13 September

  • Original departure time
    13:15
    Destination
    Sevilla-SVQ
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 6728

Saturday, 14 September

  • Original departure time
    23:55
    Destination
    Sevilla-SVQ
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 6728

In 61 days, 16 September

  • Original departure time
    13:05
    Destination
    Sevilla-SVQ
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 6728

Tuesday, 17 September

  • Original departure time
    23:00
    Destination
    Sevilla-SVQ
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 6728

Thursday, 19 September

  • Original departure time
    23:10
    Destination
    Sevilla-SVQ
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 6728

Friday, 20 September

  • Original departure time
    13:15
    Destination
    Sevilla-SVQ
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 6728

Saturday, 21 September

  • Original departure time
    23:55
    Destination
    Sevilla-SVQ
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 6728

Current arrival times at Schiphol

Find the arrival time of a flight at Schiphol, by entering the origin, flight number or airline. In the list of results, you will find the most current flight information of the arriving flight you want to follow. You can search for arriving flights up to 21 days in advance. Of course, the information about the arrival time of a flight for today, is the most accurate. Good to know: all flights are definitively in our system only 48 hours in advance.