All flights arriving fromVerona HV 5462

Today, 24 July

  • Original departure time
    00:10
    Expected time
    00:41
    Destination
    Verona-VRN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 5462, KL 2751

Tomorrow, 25 July

  • Original departure time
    11:20
    Destination
    Verona-VRN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 5462, DL 7504, KL 2751

Friday, 26 July

  • Original departure time
    17:50
    Destination
    Verona-VRN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 5462, KL 2751

Saturday, 27 July

  • Original departure time
    10:10
    Destination
    Verona-VRN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 5462, DL 7512, KL 2751

Sunday, 28 July

  • Original departure time
    17:40
    Destination
    Verona-VRN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 5462, KL 2751

Wednesday, 31 July

  • Original departure time
    00:10
    Destination
    Verona-VRN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 5462, KL 2751

Thursday, 1 August

  • Original departure time
    11:20
    Destination
    Verona-VRN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 5462

Friday, 2 August

  • Original departure time
    17:50
    Destination
    Verona-VRN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 5462

Saturday, 3 August

  • Original departure time
    10:10
    Destination
    Verona-VRN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 5462

Sunday, 4 August

  • Original departure time
    17:40
    Destination
    Verona-VRN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 5462

Wednesday, 7 August

  • Original departure time
    00:10
    Destination
    Verona-VRN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 5462

Thursday, 8 August

  • Original departure time
    11:20
    Destination
    Verona-VRN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 5462

Friday, 9 August

  • Original departure time
    17:50
    Destination
    Verona-VRN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 5462

Saturday, 10 August

  • Original departure time
    10:10
    Destination
    Verona-VRN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 5462

Sunday, 11 August

  • Original departure time
    17:40
    Destination
    Verona-VRN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 5462

Wednesday, 14 August

  • Original departure time
    00:10
    Destination
    Verona-VRN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 5462

Thursday, 15 August

  • Original departure time
    11:20
    Destination
    Verona-VRN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 5462

Friday, 16 August

  • Original departure time
    17:50
    Destination
    Verona-VRN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 5462

Saturday, 17 August

  • Original departure time
    10:10
    Destination
    Verona-VRN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 5462

Sunday, 18 August

  • Original departure time
    17:40
    Destination
    Verona-VRN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 5462

Current arrival times at Schiphol

Find the arrival time of a flight at Schiphol, by entering the origin, flight number or airline. In the list of results, you will find the most current flight information of the arriving flight you want to follow. You can search for arriving flights up to 21 days in advance. Of course, the information about the arrival time of a flight for today, is the most accurate. Good to know: all flights are definitively in our system only 48 hours in advance.