All flights arriving fromBasel EZS 1225

Monday, 2 September

  • Original departure time
    14:40
    Destination
    Basel-BSL
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    EZS 1225

Thursday, 5 September

  • Original departure time
    16:45
    Destination
    Basel-BSL
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    EZS 1225

Monday, 9 September

  • Original departure time
    14:40
    Destination
    Basel-BSL
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    EZS 1225

Thursday, 12 September

  • Original departure time
    16:45
    Destination
    Basel-BSL
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    EZS 1225

Monday, 16 September

  • Original departure time
    14:40
    Destination
    Basel-BSL
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    EZS 1225

In 63 days, 19 September

  • Original departure time
    16:45
    Destination
    Basel-BSL
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    EZS 1225

Monday, 23 September

  • Original departure time
    14:40
    Destination
    Basel-BSL
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    EZS 1225

Thursday, 26 September

  • Original departure time
    16:45
    Destination
    Basel-BSL
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    EZS 1225

Monday, 30 September

  • Original departure time
    14:40
    Destination
    Basel-BSL
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    EZS 1225

Thursday, 3 October

  • Original departure time
    16:45
    Destination
    Basel-BSL
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    EZS 1225

Monday, 7 October

  • Original departure time
    14:40
    Destination
    Basel-BSL
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    EZS 1225

Thursday, 10 October

  • Original departure time
    16:45
    Destination
    Basel-BSL
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    EZS 1225

Monday, 14 October

  • Original departure time
    14:40
    Destination
    Basel-BSL
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    EZS 1225

In 91 days, 17 October

  • Original departure time
    16:45
    Destination
    Basel-BSL
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    EZS 1225

Monday, 21 October

  • Original departure time
    14:40
    Destination
    Basel-BSL
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    EZS 1225

Thursday, 24 October

  • Original departure time
    16:45
    Destination
    Basel-BSL
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    EZS 1225

Current arrival times at Schiphol

Find the arrival time of a flight at Schiphol, by entering the origin, flight number or airline. In the list of results, you will find the most current flight information of the arriving flight you want to follow. You can search for arriving flights up to 21 days in advance. Of course, the information about the arrival time of a flight for today, is the most accurate. Good to know: all flights are definitively in our system only 48 hours in advance.