All flights departing toIzmir XQ 945

Yesterday, 11 July

  • Original departure time
    19:50
    Expected time
    20:31
    Destination
    Izmir-ADB
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    XQ 945

Today, 12 July

  • Original departure time
    19:50
    Destination
    Izmir-ADB
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    XQ 945

Tomorrow, 13 July

  • Original departure time
    19:50
    Destination
    Izmir-ADB
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    XQ 945

Sunday, 14 July

  • Original departure time
    19:50
    Destination
    Izmir-ADB
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    XQ 945

Monday, 15 July

  • Original departure time
    19:50
    Destination
    Izmir-ADB
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    XQ 945

Tuesday, 16 July

  • Original departure time
    19:50
    Destination
    Izmir-ADB
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    XQ 945

Wednesday, 17 July

  • Original departure time
    19:50
    Destination
    Izmir-ADB
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    XQ 945

Thursday, 18 July

  • Original departure time
    19:50
    Destination
    Izmir-ADB
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    XQ 945

Friday, 19 July

  • Original departure time
    19:50
    Destination
    Izmir-ADB
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    XQ 945

Saturday, 20 July

  • Original departure time
    19:50
    Destination
    Izmir-ADB
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    XQ 945

Sunday, 21 July

  • Original departure time
    19:50
    Destination
    Izmir-ADB
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    XQ 945

Monday, 22 July

  • Original departure time
    19:50
    Destination
    Izmir-ADB
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    XQ 945

Tuesday, 23 July

  • Original departure time
    19:50
    Destination
    Izmir-ADB
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    XQ 945

Wednesday, 24 July

  • Original departure time
    19:50
    Destination
    Izmir-ADB
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    XQ 945

Thursday, 25 July

  • Original departure time
    19:50
    Destination
    Izmir-ADB
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    XQ 945

Friday, 26 July

  • Original departure time
    19:50
    Destination
    Izmir-ADB
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    XQ 945

Saturday, 27 July

  • Original departure time
    19:50
    Destination
    Izmir-ADB
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    XQ 945

Sunday, 28 July

  • Original departure time
    19:50
    Destination
    Izmir-ADB
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    XQ 945

Monday, 29 July

  • Original departure time
    19:50
    Destination
    Izmir-ADB
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    XQ 945

Tuesday, 30 July

  • Original departure time
    19:50
    Destination
    Izmir-ADB
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    XQ 945

Current departure times at Schiphol

Find the departure time of a flight at Schiphol, by entering the destination, flight number or airline. In the list of results, you will find the most current flight information of the departing flight you want to follow. You can search for departing flights up to 21 days in advance. Of course, the information about the departure time of a flight for today, is the most accurate. Good to know: all flights are definitively in our system only 48 hours in advance.