All flights departing toMunich LH 2303

Yesterday, 17 July

  • Original departure time
    11:15
    Expected time
    11:28
    Destination
    Munich-MUC
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    LH 2303

Today, 18 July

  • Original departure time
    11:15
    Destination
    Munich-MUC
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    LH 2303

Tomorrow, 19 July

  • Original departure time
    11:15
    Destination
    Munich-MUC
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    LH 2303

Saturday, 20 July

  • Original departure time
    11:15
    Destination
    Munich-MUC
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    LH 2303

Sunday, 21 July

  • Original departure time
    11:15
    Destination
    Munich-MUC
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    LH 2303

Monday, 22 July

  • Original departure time
    11:15
    Destination
    Munich-MUC
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    LH 2303

Wednesday, 24 July

  • Original departure time
    11:15
    Destination
    Munich-MUC
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    LH 2303

Thursday, 25 July

  • Original departure time
    11:15
    Destination
    Munich-MUC
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    LH 2303

Friday, 26 July

  • Original departure time
    11:15
    Destination
    Munich-MUC
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    LH 2303

Saturday, 27 July

  • Original departure time
    11:15
    Destination
    Munich-MUC
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    LH 2303

Sunday, 28 July

  • Original departure time
    11:15
    Destination
    Munich-MUC
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    LH 2303

Monday, 29 July

  • Original departure time
    11:15
    Destination
    Munich-MUC
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    LH 2303

Tuesday, 30 July

  • Original departure time
    11:15
    Destination
    Munich-MUC
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    LH 2303

Wednesday, 31 July

  • Original departure time
    11:15
    Destination
    Munich-MUC
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    LH 2303

Thursday, 1 August

  • Original departure time
    11:15
    Destination
    Munich-MUC
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    LH 2303

Friday, 2 August

  • Original departure time
    11:15
    Destination
    Munich-MUC
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    LH 2303

Saturday, 3 August

  • Original departure time
    11:15
    Destination
    Munich-MUC
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    LH 2303

Sunday, 4 August

  • Original departure time
    11:15
    Destination
    Munich-MUC
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    LH 2303

Monday, 5 August

  • Original departure time
    11:15
    Destination
    Munich-MUC
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    LH 2303

Tuesday, 6 August

  • Original departure time
    11:15
    Destination
    Munich-MUC
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    LH 2303

Current departure times at Schiphol

Find the departure time of a flight at Schiphol, by entering the destination, flight number or airline. In the list of results, you will find the most current flight information of the departing flight you want to follow. You can search for departing flights up to 21 days in advance. Of course, the information about the departure time of a flight for today, is the most accurate. Good to know: all flights are definitively in our system only 48 hours in advance.