All flights departing toAccra KL 589

Yesterday, 19 July

  • Original departure time
    15:20
    Expected time
    17:53
    Destination
    Accra-ACC
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 589, AF 8249, DL 9372

Today, 20 July

  • Original departure time
    15:20
    Expected time
    15:48
    Destination
    Accra-ACC
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 589, AF 8249, DL 9372

Tomorrow, 21 July

  • Original departure time
    15:20
    Destination
    Accra-ACC
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 589, AF 8249, DL 9372

Monday, 22 July

  • Original departure time
    16:20
    Destination
    Accra-ACC
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 589, AF 8249, DL 9372

Tuesday, 23 July

  • Original departure time
    15:20
    Destination
    Accra-ACC
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 589, AF 8249, DL 9372

Wednesday, 24 July

  • Original departure time
    16:20
    Destination
    Accra-ACC
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 589, AF 8249, DL 9372

Thursday, 25 July

  • Original departure time
    15:20
    Destination
    Accra-ACC
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 589, AF 8249, DL 9372

Friday, 26 July

  • Original departure time
    15:20
    Destination
    Accra-ACC
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 589, AF 8249, DL 9372

Saturday, 27 July

  • Original departure time
    15:20
    Destination
    Accra-ACC
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 589

Sunday, 28 July

  • Original departure time
    15:20
    Destination
    Accra-ACC
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 589

Monday, 29 July

  • Original departure time
    16:20
    Destination
    Accra-ACC
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 589

Tuesday, 30 July

  • Original departure time
    15:20
    Destination
    Accra-ACC
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 589

Wednesday, 31 July

  • Original departure time
    16:20
    Destination
    Accra-ACC
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 589

Thursday, 1 August

  • Original departure time
    15:20
    Destination
    Accra-ACC
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 589

Friday, 2 August

  • Original departure time
    15:20
    Destination
    Accra-ACC
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 589

Saturday, 3 August

  • Original departure time
    15:20
    Destination
    Accra-ACC
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 589

Sunday, 4 August

  • Original departure time
    15:20
    Destination
    Accra-ACC
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 589

Monday, 5 August

  • Original departure time
    16:20
    Destination
    Accra-ACC
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 589

Tuesday, 6 August

  • Original departure time
    15:20
    Destination
    Accra-ACC
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 589

Wednesday, 7 August

  • Original departure time
    16:20
    Destination
    Accra-ACC
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 589

Current departure times at Schiphol

Find the departure time of a flight at Schiphol, by entering the destination, flight number or airline. In the list of results, you will find the most current flight information of the departing flight you want to follow. You can search for departing flights up to 21 days in advance. Of course, the information about the departure time of a flight for today, is the most accurate. Good to know: all flights are definitively in our system only 48 hours in advance.