All flights departing toStavanger KL 1181

Yesterday, 15 July

  • Original departure time
    21:00
    Destination
    Stavanger-SVG
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1181, AF 8299, EY 7361, AZ 3799, KQ 1205

Tomorrow, 17 July

  • Original departure time
    21:00
    Destination
    Stavanger-SVG
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1181, AF 8299, EY 7361, AZ 3799, KQ 1205

Thursday, 18 July

  • Original departure time
    21:00
    Destination
    Stavanger-SVG
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1181, AF 8299, EY 7361, AZ 3799, KQ 1205

Friday, 19 July

  • Original departure time
    21:00
    Destination
    Stavanger-SVG
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1181, AF 8299, EY 7361, AZ 3799, KQ 1205

Saturday, 20 July

  • Original departure time
    21:00
    Destination
    Stavanger-SVG
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1181, AF 8299, EY 7361, AZ 3799, KQ 1205

Sunday, 21 July

  • Original departure time
    21:00
    Destination
    Stavanger-SVG
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1181, AF 8299, EY 7361, AZ 3799, KQ 1205

Tuesday, 23 July

  • Original departure time
    21:00
    Destination
    Stavanger-SVG
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1181

Wednesday, 24 July

  • Original departure time
    21:00
    Destination
    Stavanger-SVG
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1181

Thursday, 25 July

  • Original departure time
    21:00
    Destination
    Stavanger-SVG
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1181

Friday, 26 July

  • Original departure time
    21:00
    Destination
    Stavanger-SVG
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1181

Saturday, 27 July

  • Original departure time
    21:00
    Destination
    Stavanger-SVG
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1181

Sunday, 28 July

  • Original departure time
    21:00
    Destination
    Stavanger-SVG
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1181

Monday, 29 July

  • Original departure time
    21:00
    Destination
    Stavanger-SVG
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1181

Tuesday, 30 July

  • Original departure time
    21:00
    Destination
    Stavanger-SVG
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1181

Wednesday, 31 July

  • Original departure time
    21:00
    Destination
    Stavanger-SVG
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1181

Thursday, 1 August

  • Original departure time
    21:00
    Destination
    Stavanger-SVG
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1181

Friday, 2 August

  • Original departure time
    21:00
    Destination
    Stavanger-SVG
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1181

Saturday, 3 August

  • Original departure time
    21:00
    Destination
    Stavanger-SVG
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1181

Monday, 5 August

  • Original departure time
    21:00
    Destination
    Stavanger-SVG
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1181

Tuesday, 6 August

  • Original departure time
    21:00
    Destination
    Stavanger-SVG
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1181

Current departure times at Schiphol

Find the departure time of a flight at Schiphol, by entering the destination, flight number or airline. In the list of results, you will find the most current flight information of the departing flight you want to follow. You can search for departing flights up to 21 days in advance. Of course, the information about the departure time of a flight for today, is the most accurate. Good to know: all flights are definitively in our system only 48 hours in advance.