All flights departing toReykjavik HV 6887

Yesterday, 17 July

  • Original departure time
    16:20
    Expected time
    18:07
    Destination
    Reykjavik-KEF
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 6887, DL 7497, KL 2744

Saturday, 20 July

  • Original departure time
    17:40
    Destination
    Reykjavik-KEF
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 6887, DL 7497, KL 2744

Wednesday, 24 July

  • Original departure time
    16:20
    Destination
    Reykjavik-KEF
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 6887, DL 7497, KL 2744

Saturday, 27 July

  • Original departure time
    17:40
    Destination
    Reykjavik-KEF
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 6887

Wednesday, 31 July

  • Original departure time
    16:20
    Destination
    Reykjavik-KEF
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 6887

Saturday, 3 August

  • Original departure time
    17:40
    Destination
    Reykjavik-KEF
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 6887

Wednesday, 7 August

  • Original departure time
    16:20
    Destination
    Reykjavik-KEF
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 6887

Saturday, 10 August

  • Original departure time
    17:40
    Destination
    Reykjavik-KEF
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 6887

Wednesday, 14 August

  • Original departure time
    16:20
    Destination
    Reykjavik-KEF
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 6887

In 30 days, 17 August

  • Original departure time
    17:40
    Destination
    Reykjavik-KEF
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 6887

Wednesday, 21 August

  • Original departure time
    16:20
    Destination
    Reykjavik-KEF
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 6887

Saturday, 24 August

  • Original departure time
    17:40
    Destination
    Reykjavik-KEF
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 6887

Monday, 26 August

  • Original departure time
    16:20
    Destination
    Reykjavik-KEF
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 6887

Wednesday, 28 August

  • Original departure time
    18:35
    Destination
    Reykjavik-KEF
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 6887

Friday, 30 August

  • Original departure time
    06:35
    Destination
    Reykjavik-KEF
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 6887

Monday, 2 September

  • Original departure time
    16:20
    Destination
    Reykjavik-KEF
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 6887

Wednesday, 4 September

  • Original departure time
    17:50
    Destination
    Reykjavik-KEF
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 6887

Friday, 6 September

  • Original departure time
    06:35
    Destination
    Reykjavik-KEF
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 6887

Monday, 9 September

  • Original departure time
    16:20
    Destination
    Reykjavik-KEF
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 6887

Wednesday, 11 September

  • Original departure time
    17:50
    Destination
    Reykjavik-KEF
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 6887

Current departure times at Schiphol

Find the departure time of a flight at Schiphol, by entering the destination, flight number or airline. In the list of results, you will find the most current flight information of the departing flight you want to follow. You can search for departing flights up to 21 days in advance. Of course, the information about the departure time of a flight for today, is the most accurate. Good to know: all flights are definitively in our system only 48 hours in advance.