All flights departing toLarnaca HV 5313

Tuesday, 23 July

  • Original departure time
    06:25
    Destination
    Larnaca-LCA
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 5313, DL 7501, KL 2755

Thursday, 25 July

  • Original departure time
    06:55
    Destination
    Larnaca-LCA
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 5313, KL 2755

Friday, 26 July

  • Original departure time
    14:50
    Destination
    Larnaca-LCA
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 5313, DL 7501, KL 2755

Tuesday, 30 July

  • Original departure time
    06:25
    Destination
    Larnaca-LCA
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 5313

Thursday, 1 August

  • Original departure time
    06:55
    Destination
    Larnaca-LCA
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 5313

Friday, 2 August

  • Original departure time
    14:50
    Destination
    Larnaca-LCA
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 5313

Tuesday, 6 August

  • Original departure time
    06:25
    Destination
    Larnaca-LCA
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 5313

Thursday, 8 August

  • Original departure time
    06:55
    Destination
    Larnaca-LCA
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 5313

Friday, 9 August

  • Original departure time
    14:50
    Destination
    Larnaca-LCA
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 5313

Tuesday, 13 August

  • Original departure time
    06:25
    Destination
    Larnaca-LCA
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 5313

Thursday, 15 August

  • Original departure time
    06:55
    Destination
    Larnaca-LCA
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 5313

Friday, 16 August

  • Original departure time
    14:50
    Destination
    Larnaca-LCA
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 5313

In 30 days, 20 August

  • Original departure time
    06:25
    Destination
    Larnaca-LCA
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 5313

In 32 days, 22 August

  • Original departure time
    06:55
    Destination
    Larnaca-LCA
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 5313

Friday, 23 August

  • Original departure time
    14:50
    Destination
    Larnaca-LCA
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 5313

Tuesday, 27 August

  • Original departure time
    06:25
    Destination
    Larnaca-LCA
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 5313

Thursday, 29 August

  • Original departure time
    15:10
    Destination
    Larnaca-LCA
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 5313

Friday, 30 August

  • Original departure time
    14:45
    Destination
    Larnaca-LCA
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 5313

Sunday, 1 September

  • Original departure time
    14:20
    Destination
    Larnaca-LCA
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 5313

Tuesday, 3 September

  • Original departure time
    06:25
    Destination
    Larnaca-LCA
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 5313

Current departure times at Schiphol

Find the departure time of a flight at Schiphol, by entering the destination, flight number or airline. In the list of results, you will find the most current flight information of the departing flight you want to follow. You can search for departing flights up to 21 days in advance. Of course, the information about the departure time of a flight for today, is the most accurate. Good to know: all flights are definitively in our system only 48 hours in advance.