All flights departing toBarcelona HV 5135

Yesterday, 16 July

  • Original departure time
    12:25
    Expected time
    13:16
    Destination
    Barcelona-BCN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 5135, DL 7494

Today, 17 July

  • Original departure time
    12:25
    Destination
    Barcelona-BCN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 5135, DL 7494

Friday, 19 July

  • Original departure time
    12:15
    Destination
    Barcelona-BCN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 5135

Tuesday, 23 July

  • Original departure time
    12:25
    Destination
    Barcelona-BCN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 5135, DL 7494

Wednesday, 24 July

  • Original departure time
    12:25
    Destination
    Barcelona-BCN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 5135, DL 7494

Friday, 26 July

  • Original departure time
    12:15
    Destination
    Barcelona-BCN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 5135

Saturday, 27 July

  • Original departure time
    12:25
    Destination
    Barcelona-BCN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 5135

Tuesday, 30 July

  • Original departure time
    12:25
    Destination
    Barcelona-BCN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 5135

Wednesday, 31 July

  • Original departure time
    12:25
    Destination
    Barcelona-BCN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 5135

Friday, 2 August

  • Original departure time
    12:15
    Destination
    Barcelona-BCN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 5135

Saturday, 3 August

  • Original departure time
    12:25
    Destination
    Barcelona-BCN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 5135

Tuesday, 6 August

  • Original departure time
    12:25
    Destination
    Barcelona-BCN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 5135

Wednesday, 7 August

  • Original departure time
    12:25
    Destination
    Barcelona-BCN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 5135

Friday, 9 August

  • Original departure time
    12:15
    Destination
    Barcelona-BCN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 5135

Saturday, 10 August

  • Original departure time
    12:25
    Destination
    Barcelona-BCN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 5135

Tuesday, 13 August

  • Original departure time
    12:25
    Destination
    Barcelona-BCN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 5135

Wednesday, 14 August

  • Original departure time
    12:25
    Destination
    Barcelona-BCN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 5135

In 30 days, 16 August

  • Original departure time
    12:15
    Destination
    Barcelona-BCN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 5135

Saturday, 17 August

  • Original departure time
    12:25
    Destination
    Barcelona-BCN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 5135

Tuesday, 20 August

  • Original departure time
    12:25
    Destination
    Barcelona-BCN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    HV 5135

Current departure times at Schiphol

Find the departure time of a flight at Schiphol, by entering the destination, flight number or airline. In the list of results, you will find the most current flight information of the departing flight you want to follow. You can search for departing flights up to 21 days in advance. Of course, the information about the departure time of a flight for today, is the most accurate. Good to know: all flights are definitively in our system only 48 hours in advance.