All flights departing toLondon Luton EZY 2518

Yesterday, 16 July

  • Original departure time
    15:30
    Destination
    London Luton-LTN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    EZY 2518

Today, 17 July

  • Original departure time
    15:30
    Expected time
    15:54
    Destination
    London Luton-LTN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    EZY 2518

Tomorrow, 18 July

  • Original departure time
    15:25
    Destination
    London Luton-LTN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    EZY 2518

Friday, 19 July

  • Original departure time
    15:25
    Destination
    London Luton-LTN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    EZY 2518

Sunday, 21 July

  • Original departure time
    14:50
    Destination
    London Luton-LTN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    EZY 2518

Monday, 22 July

  • Original departure time
    10:45
    Destination
    London Luton-LTN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    EZY 2518

Tuesday, 23 July

  • Original departure time
    15:30
    Destination
    London Luton-LTN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    EZY 2518

Wednesday, 24 July

  • Original departure time
    15:30
    Destination
    London Luton-LTN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    EZY 2518

Thursday, 25 July

  • Original departure time
    15:25
    Destination
    London Luton-LTN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    EZY 2518

Friday, 26 July

  • Original departure time
    15:25
    Destination
    London Luton-LTN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    EZY 2518

Sunday, 28 July

  • Original departure time
    14:50
    Destination
    London Luton-LTN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    EZY 2518

Monday, 29 July

  • Original departure time
    10:45
    Destination
    London Luton-LTN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    EZY 2518

Tuesday, 30 July

  • Original departure time
    15:30
    Destination
    London Luton-LTN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    EZY 2518

Wednesday, 31 July

  • Original departure time
    15:30
    Destination
    London Luton-LTN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    EZY 2518

Thursday, 1 August

  • Original departure time
    15:25
    Destination
    London Luton-LTN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    EZY 2518

Friday, 2 August

  • Original departure time
    15:25
    Destination
    London Luton-LTN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    EZY 2518

Sunday, 4 August

  • Original departure time
    14:50
    Destination
    London Luton-LTN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    EZY 2518

Monday, 5 August

  • Original departure time
    10:45
    Destination
    London Luton-LTN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    EZY 2518

Tuesday, 6 August

  • Original departure time
    15:30
    Destination
    London Luton-LTN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    EZY 2518

Wednesday, 7 August

  • Original departure time
    15:30
    Destination
    London Luton-LTN
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    EZY 2518

Current departure times at Schiphol

Find the departure time of a flight at Schiphol, by entering the destination, flight number or airline. In the list of results, you will find the most current flight information of the departing flight you want to follow. You can search for departing flights up to 21 days in advance. Of course, the information about the departure time of a flight for today, is the most accurate. Good to know: all flights are definitively in our system only 48 hours in advance.