All flights arriving fromKuwait KU 127

Yesterday, 23 July

  • Original departure time
    13:35
    Expected time
    13:16
    Destination
    Kuwait-KWI
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KU 127, UX 3677

Tomorrow, 25 July

  • Original departure time
    13:55
    Destination
    Kuwait-KWI
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KU 127

Saturday, 27 July

  • Original departure time
    13:35
    Destination
    Kuwait-KWI
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KU 127, UX 3677

Tuesday, 30 July

  • Original departure time
    13:35
    Destination
    Kuwait-KWI
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KU 127, UX 3677

Thursday, 1 August

  • Original departure time
    13:55
    Destination
    Kuwait-KWI
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KU 127

Saturday, 3 August

  • Original departure time
    13:35
    Destination
    Kuwait-KWI
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KU 127, UX 3677

Tuesday, 6 August

  • Original departure time
    13:35
    Destination
    Kuwait-KWI
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KU 127

Thursday, 8 August

  • Original departure time
    13:55
    Destination
    Kuwait-KWI
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KU 127

Saturday, 10 August

  • Original departure time
    13:35
    Destination
    Kuwait-KWI
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KU 127

Tuesday, 13 August

  • Original departure time
    13:35
    Destination
    Kuwait-KWI
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KU 127

Thursday, 15 August

  • Original departure time
    13:55
    Destination
    Kuwait-KWI
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KU 127

Saturday, 17 August

  • Original departure time
    13:35
    Destination
    Kuwait-KWI
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KU 127

Tuesday, 20 August

  • Original departure time
    13:35
    Destination
    Kuwait-KWI
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KU 127

Thursday, 22 August

  • Original departure time
    13:55
    Destination
    Kuwait-KWI
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KU 127

Saturday, 24 August

  • Original departure time
    13:35
    Destination
    Kuwait-KWI
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KU 127

Tuesday, 27 August

  • Original departure time
    13:35
    Destination
    Kuwait-KWI
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KU 127

Thursday, 29 August

  • Original departure time
    13:55
    Destination
    Kuwait-KWI
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KU 127

Saturday, 31 August

  • Original departure time
    13:35
    Destination
    Kuwait-KWI
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KU 127

Tuesday, 3 September

  • Original departure time
    13:35
    Destination
    Kuwait-KWI
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KU 127

Thursday, 5 September

  • Original departure time
    13:55
    Destination
    Kuwait-KWI
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KU 127

Current arrival times at Schiphol

Find the arrival time of a flight at Schiphol, by entering the origin, flight number or airline. In the list of results, you will find the most current flight information of the arriving flight you want to follow. You can search for arriving flights up to 21 days in advance. Of course, the information about the arrival time of a flight for today, is the most accurate. Good to know: all flights are definitively in our system only 48 hours in advance.