All flights arriving fromBasel KL 1948

Yesterday, 12 July

  • Original departure time
    19:55
    Destination
    Basel-BSL
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1948, AF 3194

Today, 13 July

  • Original departure time
    19:55
    Destination
    Basel-BSL
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1948, AF 3194

Tomorrow, 14 July

  • Original departure time
    19:55
    Destination
    Basel-BSL
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1948, AF 3194

Monday, 15 July

  • Original departure time
    19:55
    Destination
    Basel-BSL
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1948, AF 3194

Tuesday, 16 July

  • Original departure time
    20:00
    Destination
    Basel-BSL
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1948, AF 3194

Wednesday, 17 July

  • Original departure time
    20:00
    Destination
    Basel-BSL
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1948, AF 3194

Thursday, 18 July

  • Original departure time
    20:00
    Destination
    Basel-BSL
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1948, AF 3194

Friday, 19 July

  • Original departure time
    19:55
    Destination
    Basel-BSL
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1948

Saturday, 20 July

  • Original departure time
    19:55
    Destination
    Basel-BSL
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1948

Sunday, 21 July

  • Original departure time
    19:55
    Destination
    Basel-BSL
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1948

Monday, 22 July

  • Original departure time
    19:55
    Destination
    Basel-BSL
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1948

Tuesday, 23 July

  • Original departure time
    20:00
    Destination
    Basel-BSL
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1948

Wednesday, 24 July

  • Original departure time
    20:00
    Destination
    Basel-BSL
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1948

Thursday, 25 July

  • Original departure time
    20:00
    Destination
    Basel-BSL
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1948

Friday, 26 July

  • Original departure time
    19:55
    Destination
    Basel-BSL
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1948

Saturday, 27 July

  • Original departure time
    19:55
    Destination
    Basel-BSL
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1948

Sunday, 28 July

  • Original departure time
    19:55
    Destination
    Basel-BSL
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1948

Monday, 29 July

  • Original departure time
    19:55
    Destination
    Basel-BSL
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1948

Tuesday, 30 July

  • Original departure time
    20:00
    Destination
    Basel-BSL
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1948

Wednesday, 31 July

  • Original departure time
    20:00
    Destination
    Basel-BSL
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1948

Current arrival times at Schiphol

Find the arrival time of a flight at Schiphol, by entering the origin, flight number or airline. In the list of results, you will find the most current flight information of the arriving flight you want to follow. You can search for arriving flights up to 21 days in advance. Of course, the information about the arrival time of a flight for today, is the most accurate. Good to know: all flights are definitively in our system only 48 hours in advance.