All flights arriving fromBirmingham KL 1050

Yesterday, 22 July

  • Original departure time
    22:25
    Expected time
    00:39
    Destination
    Birmingham-BHX
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1050, VS 6939

Today, 23 July

  • Original departure time
    22:25
    Destination
    Birmingham-BHX
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1050, VS 6939

Tomorrow, 24 July

  • Original departure time
    22:25
    Destination
    Birmingham-BHX
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1050, VS 6939

Thursday, 25 July

  • Original departure time
    22:25
    Destination
    Birmingham-BHX
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1050, VS 6939

Friday, 26 July

  • Original departure time
    22:25
    Destination
    Birmingham-BHX
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1050, VS 6939

Monday, 29 July

  • Original departure time
    22:25
    Destination
    Birmingham-BHX
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1050

Tuesday, 30 July

  • Original departure time
    22:25
    Destination
    Birmingham-BHX
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1050

Wednesday, 31 July

  • Original departure time
    22:25
    Destination
    Birmingham-BHX
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1050

Thursday, 1 August

  • Original departure time
    22:25
    Destination
    Birmingham-BHX
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1050

Friday, 2 August

  • Original departure time
    22:25
    Destination
    Birmingham-BHX
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1050

Monday, 5 August

  • Original departure time
    22:25
    Destination
    Birmingham-BHX
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1050

Tuesday, 6 August

  • Original departure time
    22:25
    Destination
    Birmingham-BHX
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1050

Wednesday, 7 August

  • Original departure time
    22:25
    Destination
    Birmingham-BHX
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1050

Thursday, 8 August

  • Original departure time
    22:25
    Destination
    Birmingham-BHX
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1050

Friday, 9 August

  • Original departure time
    22:25
    Destination
    Birmingham-BHX
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1050

Monday, 12 August

  • Original departure time
    22:25
    Destination
    Birmingham-BHX
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1050

Tuesday, 13 August

  • Original departure time
    22:25
    Destination
    Birmingham-BHX
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1050

Wednesday, 14 August

  • Original departure time
    22:25
    Destination
    Birmingham-BHX
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1050

Thursday, 15 August

  • Original departure time
    22:25
    Destination
    Birmingham-BHX
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1050

Friday, 16 August

  • Original departure time
    22:25
    Destination
    Birmingham-BHX
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 1050

Current arrival times at Schiphol

Find the arrival time of a flight at Schiphol, by entering the origin, flight number or airline. In the list of results, you will find the most current flight information of the arriving flight you want to follow. You can search for arriving flights up to 21 days in advance. Of course, the information about the arrival time of a flight for today, is the most accurate. Good to know: all flights are definitively in our system only 48 hours in advance.