All flights arriving fromSplit EJU 7908

Yesterday, 13 July

  • Original departure time
    18:05
    Expected time
    18:48
    Destination
    Split-SPU
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    EJU 7908

Today, 14 July

  • Original departure time
    17:55
    Expected time
    19:14
    Destination
    Split-SPU
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    EJU 7908

Tomorrow, 15 July

  • Original departure time
    17:55
    Destination
    Split-SPU
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    EJU 7908

Tuesday, 16 July

  • Original departure time
    13:30
    Destination
    Split-SPU
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    EJU 7908

Wednesday, 17 July

  • Original departure time
    17:55
    Destination
    Split-SPU
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    EJU 7908

Thursday, 18 July

  • Original departure time
    19:40
    Expected time
    19:27
    Destination
    Split-SPU
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    EJU 7908

Friday, 19 July

  • Original departure time
    17:35
    Destination
    Split-SPU
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    EJU 7908

Saturday, 20 July

  • Original departure time
    18:05
    Destination
    Split-SPU
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    EJU 7908

Sunday, 21 July

  • Original departure time
    17:55
    Destination
    Split-SPU
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    EJU 7908

Monday, 22 July

  • Original departure time
    17:55
    Destination
    Split-SPU
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    EJU 7908

Tuesday, 23 July

  • Original departure time
    13:30
    Destination
    Split-SPU
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    EJU 7908

Wednesday, 24 July

  • Original departure time
    17:55
    Destination
    Split-SPU
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    EJU 7908

Thursday, 25 July

  • Original departure time
    19:35
    Destination
    Split-SPU
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    EJU 7908

Friday, 26 July

  • Original departure time
    18:20
    Destination
    Split-SPU
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    EJU 7908

Saturday, 27 July

  • Original departure time
    18:05
    Destination
    Split-SPU
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    EJU 7908

Sunday, 28 July

  • Original departure time
    17:55
    Destination
    Split-SPU
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    EJU 7908

Monday, 29 July

  • Original departure time
    17:55
    Destination
    Split-SPU
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    EJU 7908

Tuesday, 30 July

  • Original departure time
    13:30
    Destination
    Split-SPU
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    EJU 7908

Wednesday, 31 July

  • Original departure time
    17:55
    Destination
    Split-SPU
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    EJU 7908

Thursday, 1 August

  • Original departure time
    19:35
    Destination
    Split-SPU
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    EJU 7908

Current arrival times at Schiphol

Find the arrival time of a flight at Schiphol, by entering the origin, flight number or airline. In the list of results, you will find the most current flight information of the arriving flight you want to follow. You can search for arriving flights up to 21 days in advance. Of course, the information about the arrival time of a flight for today, is the most accurate. Good to know: all flights are definitively in our system only 48 hours in advance.