All flights arriving fromHong Kong CX 271

Yesterday, 23 July

  • Original departure time
    06:55
    Expected time
    06:42
    Destination
    Hong Kong-HKG
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    CX 271

Today, 24 July

  • Original departure time
    06:55
    Expected time
    06:37
    Destination
    Hong Kong-HKG
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    CX 271

Tomorrow, 25 July

  • Original departure time
    06:55
    Expected time
    06:30
    Destination
    Hong Kong-HKG
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    CX 271

Friday, 26 July

  • Original departure time
    06:55
    Destination
    Hong Kong-HKG
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    CX 271

Sunday, 28 July

  • Original departure time
    06:55
    Destination
    Hong Kong-HKG
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    CX 271

Monday, 29 July

  • Original departure time
    06:55
    Destination
    Hong Kong-HKG
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    CX 271

Tuesday, 30 July

  • Original departure time
    06:55
    Destination
    Hong Kong-HKG
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    CX 271

Wednesday, 31 July

  • Original departure time
    06:55
    Destination
    Hong Kong-HKG
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    CX 271

Friday, 2 August

  • Original departure time
    06:55
    Destination
    Hong Kong-HKG
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    CX 271

Sunday, 4 August

  • Original departure time
    06:55
    Destination
    Hong Kong-HKG
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    CX 271

Monday, 5 August

  • Original departure time
    06:55
    Destination
    Hong Kong-HKG
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    CX 271

Tuesday, 6 August

  • Original departure time
    06:55
    Destination
    Hong Kong-HKG
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    CX 271

Wednesday, 7 August

  • Original departure time
    06:55
    Destination
    Hong Kong-HKG
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    CX 271

Thursday, 8 August

  • Original departure time
    06:55
    Destination
    Hong Kong-HKG
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    CX 271

Friday, 9 August

  • Original departure time
    06:55
    Destination
    Hong Kong-HKG
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    CX 271

Saturday, 10 August

  • Original departure time
    06:55
    Destination
    Hong Kong-HKG
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    CX 271

Sunday, 11 August

  • Original departure time
    06:55
    Destination
    Hong Kong-HKG
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    CX 271

Monday, 12 August

  • Original departure time
    06:55
    Destination
    Hong Kong-HKG
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    CX 271

Tuesday, 13 August

  • Original departure time
    06:55
    Destination
    Hong Kong-HKG
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    CX 271

Wednesday, 14 August

  • Original departure time
    06:55
    Destination
    Hong Kong-HKG
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    CX 271

Current arrival times at Schiphol

Find the arrival time of a flight at Schiphol, by entering the origin, flight number or airline. In the list of results, you will find the most current flight information of the arriving flight you want to follow. You can search for arriving flights up to 21 days in advance. Of course, the information about the arrival time of a flight for today, is the most accurate. Good to know: all flights are definitively in our system only 48 hours in advance.