Business Partners Parking & Mobility: Find your fellow Business Partners here

Business Partners Parking & Mobility

Alamo, Enterprise Rent-A-Car and National

Enterprise, Alamo and National car hire services are located at Schiphol Plaza and in Parking Garage P1.

Contact: Eva Vet
- Position: Manager Operations
- Telephone number: +31 207401950
- e-mail: eva.vet@enterprise-netherlands.com

D&B the facility group

D&B provides a top-class service to customers who use Terminal Valet and P6 Valet.

Contact: Pim Moerdijk
- Position: General Manager for Schiphol Valet Parking
- Telephone number: +31 629282226
- e-mail: pim.moerdijk@db.nl

PCH Parking & Facility Services

PCH has full responsibility for the operational management of all the car parks at Schiphol, from customer service and cleaning services to bus transportation to P3.

Contact: Claire van Strien
- Position: Business Unit Manager
- Telephone number: +31 611311863
- e-mail: cvstrien@pch-dienstengroep.nl

Quick Parking (off airport)

Quick Parking picks up passengers from a bus stop on Lane A and takes them to their car park.

Contactpersoon: Albert Weerman
- Position: Director
- Telephone number: +31 621208998
- e-mail: lbertweerman@quickparking.nl

Skidata

Skidata provides the parking management system.

Contact: Ronald Fransen
- Position: Key Account Manager
- Telephone number: +31 651782937
- e-mail: Ronald.Fransen@skidata.com

Contact: Mark de Vreede
- Position: Solution Architect / Project Manager
- Telephone number: +31 622389685
- e-mail: Mark.deVreede@skidata.com

Contact: Sander Kokjé
- Position: HO Business Integrations & Delivery - Telephone number: +31 651752482
- e-mail: Sander.Kokje@skidata.com

Avis Budget Autoverhuur

You can find Avis and Budget car hire services at Schiphol Plaza and in Parking Garage P1.

Contact: Martijn De la Haye
- Position: District Manager Major Airports BeNeLux
- Telephone number: +31 651638510
- e-mail: martijn.delahaye@abg.com

Europcar Autoverhuur B.V.

You can find Europcar car hire services at Schiphol Plaza and in Parking Garage P1.

Contact: Achmed Bouhbouh
- Position: Airport Manager
- Telephone number: +31 653801611
- e-mail: a.bouhbouh@europcar.nl

Hertz Automobielen Nederland B.V.

Hertz and Thrifty car hire services are located at Schiphol Plaza and in Parking Garage P1.

Contact: Marco Vredeveld
- Position: Station Manager
- Telephone number: +31 205020240
- e-mail: mvredeveld@hertz.com

Sixt B.V.

You can find Sixt car hire services at Schiphol Plaza and in Parking Garage P1.

Contact: Willemien Hobbelink
- Position: Senior Branch Manager for Sixt Schiphol
- Telephone number: +31 651871877
- e-mail: Willemien.hobbelink@sixt.com

Axxicom

Axxicom is responsible for pre-booked taxi services and can be found at the STA desk in Arrival Hall 4.

Contact: Herman de Smit
- Position: STA Desk Team Leader
- Telephone number: +31 613600026 
- e-mail: hdsmit@schipholmeetandassist.com

Schiphol Travel Taxi (STT)

Schiphol Travel Taxi (STT) can be found in Arrival Hall 4.

Contact: Marianne Overtoom
- Position: Account Manager
- Telephone number: +31 886256214
- e-mail: m.overtoom@connexxion.nl

Greenmotion (off airport)

Greenmotion picks up passengers from a bus stop on Lane A and takes them to the car park.

Contact: Eric Timmermans
- Position: General Manager
- Telephone number: +31 854857320
- e-mail: eric.timmermans@greenmotionbenelux.nl