All flights arriving fromLondon City KL 978

Today, 22 July

  • Original departure time
    09:55
    Expected time
    09:36
    Destination
    London City-LCY
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 978, DL 9566, KQ 984, VS 7031

Tomorrow, 23 July

  • Original departure time
    09:55
    Destination
    London City-LCY
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 978, DL 9566, KQ 984, VS 7031

Wednesday, 24 July

  • Original departure time
    09:55
    Destination
    London City-LCY
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 978, DL 9566, KQ 984, VS 7031

Thursday, 25 July

  • Original departure time
    09:55
    Destination
    London City-LCY
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 978, DL 9566, KQ 984, VS 7031

Friday, 26 July

  • Original departure time
    09:55
    Destination
    London City-LCY
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 978, DL 9566, KQ 984, VS 7031

Saturday, 27 July

  • Original departure time
    09:55
    Destination
    London City-LCY
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 978, DL 9566, KQ 984, VS 7031

Monday, 29 July

  • Original departure time
    09:55
    Destination
    London City-LCY
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 978

Tuesday, 30 July

  • Original departure time
    09:55
    Destination
    London City-LCY
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 978

Wednesday, 31 July

  • Original departure time
    09:55
    Destination
    London City-LCY
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 978

Thursday, 1 August

  • Original departure time
    09:55
    Destination
    London City-LCY
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 978

Friday, 2 August

  • Original departure time
    09:55
    Destination
    London City-LCY
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 978

Saturday, 3 August

  • Original departure time
    09:55
    Destination
    London City-LCY
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 978

Monday, 5 August

  • Original departure time
    09:55
    Destination
    London City-LCY
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 978

Tuesday, 6 August

  • Original departure time
    09:55
    Destination
    London City-LCY
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 978

Wednesday, 7 August

  • Original departure time
    09:55
    Destination
    London City-LCY
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 978

Thursday, 8 August

  • Original departure time
    09:55
    Destination
    London City-LCY
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 978

Friday, 9 August

  • Original departure time
    09:55
    Destination
    London City-LCY
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 978

Saturday, 10 August

  • Original departure time
    09:55
    Destination
    London City-LCY
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 978

Monday, 12 August

  • Original departure time
    09:55
    Destination
    London City-LCY
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 978

Tuesday, 13 August

  • Original departure time
    09:55
    Destination
    London City-LCY
    Stopovers
    Flight numbers
    KL 978

Current arrival times at Schiphol

Find the arrival time of a flight at Schiphol, by entering the origin, flight number or airline. In the list of results, you will find the most current flight information of the arriving flight you want to follow. You can search for arriving flights up to 21 days in advance. Of course, the information about the arrival time of a flight for today, is the most accurate. Good to know: all flights are definitively in our system only 48 hours in advance.