To provide you the best service possible schiphol.nl makes use of cookies

Property Management

Our team of property managers is the point of contact for tenants of the various Schiphol Real Estate buildings. Below you find an overview our property managers together with the buildings they manage.



 

Margot Koeman Marc Beerendonk
Property Manager: Property Manager:
WTC Schiphol Airport Avioport, Caravelle, Columbus, Constellation, De Oude Toren, Building 144, Mooney Building (Hexspoor), Northport, Schipholgebouw, Tristar A/B/C,
T: +31 (0)20 316 3022 T: +31(0)20 601 4186
E: koeman@schiphol.nl E: beerendonk@schiphol.nl

 

 

Manon de Ruiter Rien van Beek
Property Manager: Property Manager:
Building 106, Snipweg 101, Snipweg office & warehouse, TransPort Building, Valkweg 1, Valkweg warehouse, Freight Building 9B, 9C, 10, 18, 19 Cargo Centre Schiphol, General Aviation Terminal Schiphol, Child care center De Blauwe Octopus, Taxigebouw, The Outlook, Transview, Triport 1/2/3, Triport Parking garage
T: +31(0)20 601 2786 T: +31(0)20 601 4307
E: ruiter_m@schiphol.nl E: beek_m@schiphol.nl

 

 

Pieter-Bas Braam Mariese Voerman
Property Manager: Property Manager:
Air Freight Center, Expeditors International, Folkstoneweg 67, Freightway, Hankyu, Freight Building 5, 6, 6A, 6B, 6C, 6D, 6E, 6F, 8, 9A, 11 Terminal Leasing
T: +31 (0)20 601 4615 T: +31(0)20 601 8798
E: braam_p@schiphol.nl E: voerman_m@schiphol.nl


Els Peters Oscar Pol
Property Manager: Property Manager:
Terminal Leasing Terminal Leasing
T: +31(0)20 601 4124 T: +31(0)20 601 4526
E: peters_e1@schiphol.nl E: pol_o@schiphol.nl


Marleen van der Geer
Property Manager:
Terminal Leasing
T: +31(0)20 601 4114
E: geer_m@schiphol.nl