To provide you the best service possible schiphol.nl makes use of cookies

Contact

If you are interested in one of our objects or if you have questions, please contact us via 0031 20 601 2713 or via advertising@schiphol.nl.

You can also contact us in person:

Gaby Denkers Jérôme Legger
Key Account Manager International Key Accountmanager
Denkers_g@schiphol.nl legger_j@schiphol.nl


Merijn Schildkamp Hanneke Kruijf- van der Meulen
Account Manager National Account Manager
Schildkamp_m@schiphol.nl Kruijf_h@schiphol.nl
Rene Teunissen Jan-Pieter Komen
Operations Manager Marketing & Development
Teunissen_r@schiphol.nl Komen_j@schiphol.nl

Niels Plomp
Product Marketeer
Plomp_n@schiphol.nl


 


Subscribe

Register for our newsletter, our comprehensive monthly overview of media developments at Amsterdam Airport Schiphol.

Subscribe